,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

2020-2021 Term Dates

Autumn Term: September 7th - December 18th 2020

(Half term Week: October 26th - October 30th)

Spring Term: January 6th - April 1st 2021

(Half Term Week: February 14th - February 19th)

Summer Term: April 19th - July 23rd 2021

(Half Term Week: June 1st - June 4th)

 

2021-2022 Term Dates

Autumn 2021

  • Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September are INSET days. Children return to school on Monday 6th September 
  • Half term is from Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October
  • Term ends on Friday 17 December

Spring 2022

  • Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th January are INSET days. Children return to school on Thursday 6th January
  • Half term is from Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February
  • Term ends on Thursday 8 April

Summer 2022

  • Monday 25 April is an INSET day. Children return to school on Tuesday 26th April
  • Half term is from Tuesday 31 May to Friday 3 June
  • Term ends on Friday 22 July

Download the school term calendar for 2021 to 2022 (PDF 130KB)

 

X
Hit enter to search